Hours & Location

Main Office:

14 Research Drive
Bethel, CT 06801

Located in the Berkshire Corporate Park near Federal Road

Phone: 203.796.4500
Audio Banking: 855.266.4313

Lobby Hours:

Monday – Friday 8:30am – 5:00pm
24/7 Nightdrop

Stony Hill Office:

2 Stony Hill Road
Bethel, CT 06801

Lobby & Drive Thru Hours:

Monday – Wednesday 8:30am – 3:00pm
Thursday 8:30am – 5:30pm
Friday 8:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 12:00pm

Boston Office:

Gillette Headquarters
1 Gillette Park
Boston, MA 02127

Lobby Hours:

Tuesday, Thursday,  Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm
24/7 Nightdrop

For Surcharge Free ATM Locations: Click here

Holiday Schedule

2024 Holidays
The Credit Union is open on the days and times listed above except for the following holidays:

New Years Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Monday, January 15
Presidents Day Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Saturday, May 25 & Monday, May 27
Juneteenth Day Wednesday, June 19th
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Saturday, August 31
Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24 (Stony Hill open until 3pm/Main Office closed)
Christmas Wednesday, December 25 & Thursday, December 26
News Year’s Eve Tuesday, December 31 (Stony Hill open until 2pm/Main Office closed)
News Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2025

Note: All offices will be closed for the above holidays unless noted otherwise. The Stony Hill branch only will be open all Saturdays during the year unless noted above.

Auto Loans

Extremely competitive rates and fast, friendly, service. We can make your car buying process easier!

Scholarship Program

Attention high school graduates and enrolled college students, Albright can help you pay for your continuing studies!

Earn 5%* with Kasasa Saver

Exclusive to Kasasa checking account holders, this account collects and grows your earned Kasasa checking rewards!

Loans

*APR as low as, ask for details. All rates are dependent on your credit rating.